Hide the Team, Reports, and Projects pages from regular users so only admins can see them.

Once pages are hidden from regular users, only people who are added to the Admins user group can see them in the sidebar.

If non-admins tries to go the hidden page via URL, they’ll get redirected to the time tracker page.

Hide pages is a Premium feature, which you can enable once you upgrade your workspace.

Hide pages from users