Activity Monitoring activation
Activity Monitoring allows you to track app usage, capture screenshots, and monitor team productivity in real time.
Below is a guide to understanding the different onboarding states and how to activate Activity Monitoring for your workspace.
Upgrade to access Activity Monitoring #
This option applies if you are on a Free, Basic, or Standard plan.
If your workspace is on a plan that does not include Activity Monitoring, the Monitoring tab (located at the sidebar) shows an option to upgrade to a qualifying plan (Pro or Enterprise).

Klicke auf UPGRADE to upgrade to a qualifying plan (Pro or Enterprise) and gain access to Activity Monitoring.
Enable Activity Monitoring (For qualified plans) #
This option applies if you are in Pro, Enterprise, Bundle, or an active free trial.
If your workspace is on an eligible plan, the Monitoring page lets you enable Aktivitäts-Tracking by toggling it on.

Only Workspace owners can activate Activity Monitoring.
Enable Activity Monitoring #
You can also enable activity monitoring from your Arbeitsbereichseinstellungen.
Um dies zu tun:
- Klicke auf das Symbol three dots icon next to your workspace name
- Wählen Arbeitsbereichseinstellungen
- Klicke auf Activate Activity Monitoring toggle switch to turn it ON.
- Click Confirm
- Klicke auf I AGREE to consent and activate the feature
What information does Activity Monitoring collect? #
Activity Monitoring collects device activity via the activity monitoring agent installed in a user’s device. While the agent is running, it records:
- Keyboard activity
- Mouse activity
- Active applications
- Active websites
- Idle periods
- Screenshots (when enabled)
Häufig gestellte Fragen #
What happens after activation?
- If activated from the Monitoring page: Activity Monitoring is globally enabled for the workspace, and you will be redirected immediately to your live Activity Monitoring Dashboard.
- If activated from Workspace Settings: The feature activates globally, and a success message (“Workspace settings have been updated”) will appear. The Monitoring page will appear in the left sidebar navigation for all authorized roles.