You can try all the PRO features for free for 7 days, no credit card required.
If you need more time to test things, you can contact us for trial extension or a live demo.
Activating trial #
- Log in to your Clockify account
- Click Upgrade in the top bar (or follow this link)
- Click Start Trial
Trial can be activated only once per workspace. Also, if the workspace was upgraded at any point, trial won’t appear.
When trial ends #
When the trial is active, you’ll have a countdown timer in the upper left corner in Clockify, showing you how many days you have left.
After the trial expires you’ll be downgraded to the FREE version.
All the data you’ve created and imported will remain, but the extra features will become disabled.
For example, all the time entries you’ve imported will remain, and the expenses you’ve created will remain but you won’t be able to access them (i.e. Expenses will become disabled in workspace settings).
To access the extra features and the data you’ve used, you’ll need to Upgrade your account.
If you need more time to test, contact us for the trial extension and we’d be glad to help.
In case you get the trial extension, your countdown timer will display a number of days for which your trial version has been extended.