By default, everyone in your workspace can see all time entries. Once you have extra features, you can prevent regular users from being able to see other people’s time entries.

You can choose if regular users can see:

  • Only time on public projects
  • Only their own time

Once you choose “Only their own time”, regular users will only be able to see their own time entries. If you choose “Only time on public projects” they will be able to see the time entries made by other people on public projects. Finally, if you choose “Only their own time” regular users will only be able to see their own entries.

Hiding time entries from users is an extra feature, which you can enable by upgrading your workspace to one of our paid plans.

You can learn more about who can do and see what here.