Gain complete control over accounts of your users so you can:

  • Change name of users
  • See when someone joined
  • See and deactivate user’s API key
  • See their number of workspaces
  • Delete their account completely
  • Send “forgot password” for them
  • Log in as your user (if you’re on subdomain, you’ll only have access to your workspace)

Only the workspace owner has access to the Accounts tab.

admin panel